CNF.c: Move debug functions behind ifdef
authorÖmer Sinan Ağacan <omeragacan@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 May 2019 07:46:41 +0000 (10:46 +0300)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:41:44 +0000 (10:41 -0400)
rts/sm/CNF.c

index 8d0ebcc..d0447f8 100644 (file)
@@ -281,6 +281,7 @@ compactFree(StgCompactNFData *str)
     }
 }
 
+#if defined(DEBUG)
 void
 compactMarkKnown(StgCompactNFData *str)
 {
@@ -319,7 +320,6 @@ countCompactBlocks(bdescr *outer)
     return count;
 }
 
-#if defined(DEBUG)
 // Like countCompactBlocks, but adjusts the size so each mblock is assumed to
 // only contain BLOCKS_PER_MBLOCK blocks.  Used in memInventory().
 StgWord