Update directory submodule to v1.2.5.1 release
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 22:53:37 +0000 (23:53 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Sun, 14 Feb 2016 22:54:28 +0000 (23:54 +0100)
libraries/directory

index 5696798..33ce1ca 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 5696798a0adbf3401688f223fe64a4aa6378e87b
+Subproject commit 33ce1ca6bef97b60957e4763b046eac9a982ead0