Comment out function; consequence of reverting a553f18
authorSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:28:06 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerSimon Peyton Jones <simonpj@microsoft.com>
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 22:30:28 +0000 (23:30 +0100)
compiler/llvmGen/LlvmCodeGen/CodeGen.hs

index b426cc5..d7ddbdd 100644 (file)
@@ -387,8 +387,8 @@ genCall env target res args = do
                                 `appOL` retStmt, top1 ++ top2 ++ top3)
 
 
-genCallSimpleCast _ _ _ dsts _ =
-    panic ("genCallSimpleCast: " ++ show (length dsts) ++ " dsts")
+-- genCallSimpleCast _ _ _ dsts _ =
+--    panic ("genCallSimpleCast: " ++ show (length dsts) ++ " dsts")
 
 -- | Create a function pointer from a target.
 getFunPtr :: LlvmEnv -> (LMString -> LlvmType) -> ForeignTarget