Restore spaces instead of tabs, caused by revert of Python 3
authorKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:56:00 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
committerKrzysztof Gogolewski <krz.gogolewski@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 17:58:57 +0000 (19:58 +0200)
The git hook does not allow to reinsert tabs.

testsuite/tests/ghci/prog004/prog004.T
testsuite/tests/plugins/all.T
testsuite/tests/th/TH_spliceViewPat/test.T

index ed17afd..4b6ee13 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,8 @@
 setTestOpts(only_compiler_types(['ghc']))
 
 def f(name, opts):
-  if not ('ghci' in config.run_ways):
-       opts.skip = 1
+    if not ('ghci' in config.run_ways):
+        opts.skip = 1
 setTestOpts(f)
 
 test('ghciprog004',
index 7e5f9b4..8b2256a 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 def f(name, opts):
-  if (ghc_with_interpreter == 0):
-       opts.skip = 1
+    if (ghc_with_interpreter == 0):
+        opts.skip = 1
 
 setTestOpts(f)
 setTestOpts(when(compiler_lt('ghc', '7.1'), skip))
index c08e7cb..21fdff3 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 def f(name, opts):
-  opts.extra_hc_opts = '-XTemplateHaskell -package template-haskell'
-  if (ghc_with_interpreter == 0):
-       opts.skip = 1
+    opts.extra_hc_opts = '-XTemplateHaskell -package template-haskell'
+    if (ghc_with_interpreter == 0):
+        opts.skip = 1
 
 setTestOpts(f)
 setTestOpts(only_compiler_types(['ghc']))