typo
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 10:42:03 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:31:17 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
rts/Schedule.c

index 9bd0b6c..8b74a95 100644 (file)
@@ -2777,7 +2777,7 @@ findRetryFrameHelper (Capability *cap, StgTSO *tso)
       
     case CATCH_RETRY_FRAME:
        debugTrace(DEBUG_stm,
-                  "found CATCH_RETRY_FRAME at %p during retrry", p);
+                   "found CATCH_RETRY_FRAME at %p during retry", p);
         tso->stackobj->sp = p;
        return CATCH_RETRY_FRAME;