Build system: always allow me to clean haddock
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 19:38:18 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 30 May 2015 14:49:56 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
[skip ci]

ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index be3469a..d918087 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -651,6 +651,9 @@ endif
 ifeq "$(HADDOCK_DOCS)" "YES"
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/haddock
 BUILD_DIRS += utils/haddock/doc
+else ifeq "$(CLEANING)" "YES"
+BUILD_DIRS += utils/haddock
+BUILD_DIRS += utils/haddock/doc
 endif
 
 BUILD_DIRS += compiler