Fingerprint: Fix comment typo
authorNiklas Hamb├╝chen <mail@nh2.me>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 12:46:02 +0000 (21:46 +0900)
committerAustin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:26:00 +0000 (09:26 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <aseipp@pobox.com>
compiler/utils/Fingerprint.hsc

index ad83db1..aad964a 100644 (file)
@@ -13,7 +13,7 @@ module Fingerprint (
         readHexFingerprint,
         fingerprintData,
         fingerprintString,
-        -- Re-exported rom GHC.Fingerprint for GHC >= 7.7, local otherwise
+        -- Re-exported from GHC.Fingerprint for GHC >= 7.7, local otherwise
         getFileHash
    ) where