configure.ac: fix test == bashism
authorTuncer Ayaz <tuncer.ayaz@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 15:31:53 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 23:16:45 +0000 (17:16 -0600)
Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
configure.ac

index 5dd3aaa..ca9f220 100644 (file)
@@ -560,7 +560,7 @@ then
     # Check whether LLVM backend is default for this platform
     "${WithGhc}" conftestghc.hs 2>&1 >/dev/null
     res=`./conftestghc`
-    if test "x$res" == "x%object"
+    if test "x$res" = "x%object"
     then
         AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
         echo "Buggy bootstrap compiler"
@@ -576,14 +576,14 @@ then
     # -fllvm is not the default, but set a flag so the Makefile can check
     # -for it in the build flags later on
     "${WithGhc}" -fforce-recomp -fllvm conftestghc.hs 2>&1 >/dev/null
-    if test $? == 0
+    if test $? = 0
     then
         res=`./conftestghc`
-        if test "x$res" == "x%object"
+        if test "x$res" = "x%object"
         then
             AC_MSG_RESULT(yes)
             GHC_LLVM_AFFECTED_BY_9439=1
-        elif test "x$res" == "x%function"
+        elif test "x$res" = "x%function"
         then
             AC_MSG_RESULT(no)
             GHC_LLVM_AFFECTED_BY_9439=0