Testsuite: fixup comments for T9872d [skip ci]
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:29:34 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 11:54:46 +0000 (13:54 +0200)
Resolve confusion resulting from:
6746549772c5cc0ac66c0fce562f297f4d4b80a2 (typo in 64 + 32 bit numbers)
ae86eb9f72fa7220fe47ac54d6d21395691c1308 (corrects 64 bit number)
1a8d61ca1a54820d2bc30c6a964312faf76d0635 (corrects 32 bit number)

testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T

index a39e6fa..7435a33 100644 (file)
@@ -742,13 +742,13 @@ test('T9872d',
           # 2014-12-18    739189056   Reduce type families even more eagerly
           # 2015-01-07    687562440   TrieMap leaf compression
           # 2015-03-17    726679784   tweak to solver; probably flattens more
+          # 2015-12-11    566134504   TypeInType; see #11196
           # 2016-02-08    534693648   Improved a bit by tyConRolesRepresentational
           # 2016-03-18    506691240   optimize Unify & zonking
            (wordsize(32), 264566040, 5)
           # some date     328810212
           # 2015-07-11    350369584
-          # 2015-12-11    566134504   TypeInType; see #11196
-          # 2016-04-06    264566040   x86/Linux, no idea, opened #11800
+          # 2016-04-06    264566040   x86/Linux
           ]),
       ],
      compile,