Windows: Fix hsc2hs non-deterministic failures.
authorTamar Christina <tamar@zhox.com>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 22:10:10 +0000 (23:10 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 13 Sep 2019 07:11:06 +0000 (03:11 -0400)
utils/hsc2hs

index efb556c..4c65964 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit efb556cc2689cae42abadae87d778ae20fbc0a14
+Subproject commit 4c65964de3ca1a002901cae95217ad10b95edeeb