Bump nofib submodule.
authorklebinger.andreas@gmx.at <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 23:35:01 +0000 (00:35 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 02:04:55 +0000 (21:04 -0500)
nofib

diff --git a/nofib b/nofib
index f87d446..7a702cc 160000 (submodule)
--- a/nofib
+++ b/nofib
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit f87d446b4e361cc82f219cf78917db9681af69b3
+Subproject commit 7a702cc1f4c0cd0a360953d31aaf54ca56c40a3d