Bump hsc2hs submodule
authorMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 02:37:58 +0000 (10:37 +0800)
committerMoritz Angermann <moritz.angermann@gmail.com>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 02:39:16 +0000 (10:39 +0800)
This should have been part of 5f6fcf78.

utils/hsc2hs

index 738f366..b858803 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 738f3666c878ee9e79c3d5e819ef8b3460288edf
+Subproject commit b8588039f3810e2d0f52e9afdb15998992ee38b1