Bump Haddock submodule to 2.23 release
authorAlec Theriault <alec.theriault@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 May 2019 14:28:47 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2019 03:42:39 +0000 (23:42 -0400)
This commit of Haddock is (hopefully) going to be the one corresponding
to a Hackage release of Haddock 2.23.

utils/haddock

index 1126fe1..91f5520 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 1126fe196fd0d5a2ad73e965982d6c75a2df0279
+Subproject commit 91f55209065497c8cd0d0a23e5ed5561410b4df0