Testsuite: mark gadt/termination expect_broken_for(#10658, ['optasm','optllvm'])
authorThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 19:28:10 +0000 (21:28 +0200)
committerThomas Miedema <thomasmiedema@gmail.com>
Sat, 18 Jul 2015 20:36:44 +0000 (22:36 +0200)
testsuite/tests/gadt/all.T

index 9a48e69..f458553 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ test('karl2', normal, compile, [''])
 test('data1', normal, compile, [''])
 test('data2', normal, compile, [''])
 
-test('termination', normal, compile, [''])
+test('termination', expect_broken_for(10658, ['optasm', 'optllvm']), compile, [''])
 test('set', normal, compile, [''])
 test('scoped', normal, compile, [''])
 test('gadt-escape1', normal, compile_fail, [''])