Fix installation; fixes #7784
authorIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:54:25 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <ian@well-typed.com>
Sun, 7 Apr 2013 17:57:57 +0000 (18:57 +0100)
The build system thought that $(INSTALL_DYNLIBS) contained things
like "terminfo", but actually it contains things like
"libraries/terminfo".

ghc.mk

diff --git a/ghc.mk b/ghc.mk
index a143c8e..c1b911c 100644 (file)
--- a/ghc.mk
+++ b/ghc.mk
@@ -888,7 +888,7 @@ install_packages: rts/package.conf.install
        $(call INSTALL_DIR,"$(DESTDIR)$(topdir)/rts-1.0")
        $(call installLibsTo, $(RTS_INSTALL_LIBS), "$(DESTDIR)$(topdir)/rts-1.0")
        $(foreach p, $(INSTALL_DYNLIBS), \
-           $(call installLibsTo, $(wildcard libraries/$p/dist-install/build/*.so libraries/$p/dist-install/build/*.dll libraries/$p/dist-install/build/*.dylib), "$(DESTDIR)$(topdir)/$p-$(libraries/$p_dist-install_VERSION)"))
+           $(call installLibsTo, $(wildcard $p/dist-install/build/*.so $p/dist-install/build/*.dll $p/dist-install/build/*.dylib), "$(DESTDIR)$(topdir)/$($p_PACKAGE)-$($p_dist-install_VERSION)"))
        $(foreach p, $(INSTALL_PACKAGES),                             \
            $(call make-command,                                      \
                   "$(ghc-cabal_INPLACE)" copy                        \