testsuite: Run tests in nonmoving_thr in speed==slow
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 01:47:55 +0000 (20:47 -0500)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 17:10:01 +0000 (12:10 -0500)
testsuite/config/ghc

index 9a3459e..5e644d5 100644 (file)
@@ -47,6 +47,8 @@ if ghc_with_threaded_rts:
     if ghc_with_smp:
         config.have_smp = True
         config.run_ways.append('threaded2')
+        if config.speed == 0:
+            config.run_ways.append('nonmoving_thr')
 
 if ghc_with_dynamic_rts:
     config.have_shared_libs = True