Bump Cabal upper bound (#651)
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 00:22:24 +0000 (20:22 -0400)
committerAndrey Mokhov <andrey.mokhov@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Aug 2018 00:22:24 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
hadrian.cabal

index 469bc67..b0ea033 100644 (file)
@@ -113,7 +113,7 @@ executable hadrian
     other-extensions:    MultiParamTypeClasses
                        , TypeFamilies
     build-depends:       base                 >= 4.8     && < 5
-                       , Cabal                >= 2.3     && < 2.4
+                       , Cabal                >= 2.4     && < 2.5
                        , containers           == 0.5.*
                        , directory            >= 1.2     && < 1.4
                        , extra                >= 1.4.7