remove last vestiges of AlienScript, it is not used any more
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 00:14:41 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Feb 2013 21:54:50 +0000 (22:54 +0100)
configure.ac
mk/config.mk.in

index 29b240f..b7cd351 100644 (file)
@@ -470,12 +470,6 @@ TargetPlatformFull="${target}"
 AC_SUBST(CrossCompiling)
 AC_SUBST(CrossCompilePrefix)
 AC_SUBST(TargetPlatformFull)
-AC_ARG_WITH([alien],
-[AC_HELP_STRING([--with-alien=ARG],
-  [Supply script for running target binaries locally when cross-compiling])],
-  [AlienScript="$withval"],
-  [AlienScript=""])
-AC_SUBST(AlienScript)
 
 dnl ** Which gcc to use?
 dnl --------------------------------------------------------------
@@ -993,7 +987,6 @@ echo ["\
    Using GCC                 : $WhatGccIsCalled
       which is version       : $GccVersion
    Building a cross compiler : $CrossCompiling
-   Alien script              : $AlienScript
 
    ld       : $LdCmd
    Happy    : $HappyCmd ($HappyVersion)
index 0048620..e40f569 100644 (file)
@@ -571,7 +571,6 @@ GHC_PACKAGE_DB_FLAG = @GHC_PACKAGE_DB_FLAG@
 
 WhatGccIsCalled       = @WhatGccIsCalled@
 GccVersion            = @GccVersion@
-AlienScript           = @AlienScript@
 ifeq "$(phase)" "0"
 CrossCompilePrefix    =
 else