fix RTS linker compilation failure on Solaris
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:41:40 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Sun, 18 Oct 2015 20:42:36 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
Reviewers: bgamari, austin

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D1341

rts/Linker.c

index 51db363..8e5ffa1 100644 (file)
@@ -78,7 +78,8 @@
     (   defined(linux_HOST_OS)     || defined(freebsd_HOST_OS) || \
         defined(dragonfly_HOST_OS) || defined(netbsd_HOST_OS ) || \
         defined(openbsd_HOST_OS  ) || defined(darwin_HOST_OS ) || \
-        defined(kfreebsdgnu_HOST_OS) || defined(gnu_HOST_OS)))
+        defined(kfreebsdgnu_HOST_OS) || defined(gnu_HOST_OS  ) || \
+        defined(solaris2_HOST_OS)))
 /* Don't use mmap on powerpc_HOST_ARCH as mmap doesn't support
  * reallocating but we need to allocate jump islands just after each
  * object images. Otherwise relative branches to jump islands can fail