Debug: Remove extraneous LANGUAGE CPP
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 24 Aug 2015 09:42:24 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 14:01:39 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
compiler/cmm/Debug.hs

index 069f5cc..83db2a1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-{-# LANGUAGE GADTs, CPP #-}
+{-# LANGUAGE GADTs #-}
 
 -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 --