Add .arcconfig file. Do not use yet.
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:31:39 +0000 (07:31 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Thu, 5 Jun 2014 12:48:58 +0000 (07:48 -0500)
Don't use this yet - it's an experiment, a disaster, whatever. Caveat
emptor. I'll probably delete everything. Do not taunt Happy Fun Ball -
you have been warned.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
.arcconfig [new file with mode: 0644]

diff --git a/.arcconfig b/.arcconfig
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..c8a74c3
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+{
+  "project.name"        : "ghc",
+  "repository.callsign" : "GHC",
+  "phabricator.uri"     : "https://phabricator.haskell.org",
+}