fix T7600 run on bigendian platform
authorKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:41:02 +0000 (22:41 +0100)
committerKarel Gardas <karel.gardas@centrum.cz>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 21:42:17 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
testsuite/tests/codeGen/should_run/T7600_A.hs

index 52c28cb..df31b83 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,8 @@ import Numeric
 
 import GHC.Float
 
+#include "ghcconfig.h"
+
 -- Test run
 test_run :: Float -> Double -> IO ()
 test_run float_number double_number = do