Update submodule
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:29:02 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Jul 2018 09:31:08 +0000 (10:31 +0100)
libraries/stm

index 637013d..4c24db6 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit 637013d3f2596c86adc8c946e2f38e9e1a85fd84
+Subproject commit 4c24db6071fc1319232934562f7dbed45d498831