Use True/False rather than 1/0 for opts.alone
authorIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 18:12:10 +0000 (19:12 +0100)
committerIan Lynagh <igloo@earth.li>
Mon, 8 Aug 2011 18:15:29 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
testsuite/driver/testglobals.py
testsuite/driver/testlib.py

index 5c2fb4a..4d4d3d4 100644 (file)
@@ -200,7 +200,7 @@ class TestOptions:
 
        # should we run this test alone, i.e. not run it in parallel with
        # any other threads
-       self.alone = 0
+       self.alone = False
 
        # Does this test use a literate (.lhs) file?
        self.literate = 0
index 5a9b299..0fb2675 100644 (file)
@@ -376,7 +376,7 @@ def unless_tag( tag, f ):
 
 # ---
 def alone(opts):
-    opts.alone = 1
+    opts.alone = True
 
 # ---
 def literate( opts ):