stm: Fix test case
authorBen Gamari <bgamari.foss@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:34:56 +0000 (09:34 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 2 Sep 2015 13:41:06 +0000 (15:41 +0200)
Updates stm submodule.

libraries/stm

index b5cb4c4..826ad99 160000 (submodule)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-Subproject commit b5cb4c462e008c666631c14435df0dd90fb20517
+Subproject commit 826ad990713c5ba57b93a51e2514e48b40dff224