Ignore temporary ./configure files.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 20:44:51 +0000 (13:44 -0700)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 7 Apr 2015 21:32:31 +0000 (14:32 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
.gitignore

index a71cfd8..bb4a293 100644 (file)
@@ -37,6 +37,11 @@ config.log
 config.status
 configure
 
+# Temporarily generated configure files
+confdefs.h
+conftest-book.xml
+conftest.xml
+
 # -----------------------------------------------------------------------------
 # Ignore any overlapped darcs repos and back up files