Add Outputable instances for Float, Double.
authorAndreas Klebinger <klebinger.andreas@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 15:07:45 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 03:36:34 +0000 (23:36 -0400)
compiler/utils/Outputable.hs

index 47b0d67..ee857a8 100644 (file)
@@ -813,6 +813,12 @@ instance Outputable Word32 where
 instance Outputable Word where
     ppr n = integer $ fromIntegral n
 
+instance Outputable Float where
+    ppr f = float f
+
+instance Outputable Double where
+    ppr f = double f
+
 instance Outputable () where
     ppr _ = text "()"