Fix typo in GLASGOW_HASKELL_PATCHLEVEL2 macro
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:35:39 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 16:36:54 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
This typo slipped in through 3549c952b535803270872adaf87262f2df0295a4

includes/ghc.mk

index f0bfbec..c7cec6c 100644 (file)
@@ -68,7 +68,7 @@ $(includes_H_VERSION) : mk/project.mk | $$(dir $$@)/.
          echo "#define __GLASGOW_HASKELL_PATCHLEVEL1__ $(ProjectPatchLevel1)" >> $@; \
        fi
        @if [ -n "$(ProjectPatchLevel2)" ]; then \
-         echo "#define __GLASGOW_HASKELL_PATCHLEVEL1__ $(ProjectPatchLevel2)" >> $@; \
+         echo "#define __GLASGOW_HASKELL_PATCHLEVEL2__ $(ProjectPatchLevel2)" >> $@; \
        fi
        @echo >> $@
        @echo '#define MIN_VERSION_GLASGOW_HASKELL(ma,mi,pl1,pl2) (\\'     >> $@