Build Hadrian with -Werror in the 'ghc-in-ghci' CI job
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 11:52:34 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 1 May 2019 00:35:35 +0000 (20:35 -0400)
.gitlab-ci.yml
hadrian/ci.project [new file with mode: 0644]

index 2213d79..7b13cad 100644 (file)
@@ -185,6 +185,7 @@ hadrian-ghc-in-ghci:
     - x86_64-linux
   script:
     - cabal update
+    - cd hadrian; cabal new-build --project-file=ci.project; cd ..
     - git clean -xdf && git submodule foreach git clean -xdf
     - bash .circleci/prepare-system.sh
     - if [[ -d ./cabal-cache ]]; then cp -R ./.cabal-cache ~/.cabal-cache; fi
diff --git a/hadrian/ci.project b/hadrian/ci.project
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..a3d14d6
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,5 @@
+packages: ./
+          ../libraries/Cabal/Cabal/
+
+package hadrian
+    ghc-options: -Werror