Clear import path in --backpack mode to not accidentally pick up source files.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 07:35:42 +0000 (23:35 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:00:52 +0000 (23:00 -0800)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
compiler/backpack/DriverBkp.hs

index e14e2d8..38b9d4f 100644 (file)
@@ -183,6 +183,8 @@ withBkpSession cid insts deps session_type do_this = do
         outputFile  = if session_type == ExeSession
                         then outputFile dflags
                         else Nothing,
+        -- Clear the import path so we don't accidentally grab anything
+        importPaths = [],
         -- Synthesized the flags
         packageFlags = packageFlags dflags ++ map (\(uid0, rn) ->
           let uid = unwireUnitId dflags (improveUnitId (getPackageConfigMap dflags) $ renameHoleUnitId dflags (listToUFM insts) uid0)