testsuite: Fix location of T13594 test
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 22:20:33 +0000 (18:20 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 11 May 2017 22:22:44 +0000 (18:22 -0400)
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/all.T
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_run/all.T

index 2f34144..4bfaf90 100644 (file)
@@ -556,6 +556,7 @@ test('T13474', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T13524', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T13509', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T13526', normal, compile, [''])
+test('T13594', expect_broken(13594), compile, [''])
 test('T13603', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T13333', normal, compile, [''])
 test('T13585', [extra_files(['T13585.hs', 'T13585a.hs', 'T13585b.hs'])], run_command, ['$MAKE -s --no-print-directory T13585'])
index c8e921f..ab5ab42 100755 (executable)
@@ -122,5 +122,4 @@ test('Typeable1', normal, compile_fail, [''])
 test('TypeableEq', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T13435', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('T11715', exit_code(1), compile_and_run, [''])
-test('T13594', expect_broken(13594), compile, [''])
 test('T13594a', expect_broken(13594), ghci_script, ['T13594a.script'])