arith011 is no longer broken with integer-simple
authorAlec Theriault <alec.theriault@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Dec 2018 15:05:47 +0000 (10:05 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@well-typed.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 19:21:13 +0000 (14:21 -0500)
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/all.T

index 9d996db..295e818 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,7 @@ test('arith008', normal, compile_and_run, [opts])
 
 test('arith009', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 test('arith010', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
-test('arith011',
-     when(have_library("integer-simple"), expect_broken(16091)),
-     compile_and_run, [''])
+test('arith011', normal, compile_and_run, [''])
 
 test('arith012', normal, compile_and_run, [opts])