testsuite: Bump allocations of T3064
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 00:42:38 +0000 (20:42 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 May 2017 00:43:50 +0000 (20:43 -0400)
This seems to have regressed due to,

    commit 5c602d2228d28530621cc6c94fbb736b13f474fb
    Author: Reid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
    Date:   Mon May 1 11:17:47 2017 -0400

        Avoid excessive space usage from unfoldings in CoreTidy

testsuite/tests/perf/compiler/all.T

index 733e3ba..361f533 100644 (file)
@@ -330,7 +330,7 @@ test('T3064',
             # 2016-04-06: 153261024 (x86/Linux) probably wildcard refactor
             # 2017-03-24: 134044092 (x86/Linux, 64-bit machine) Update
 
-           (wordsize(64), 265950920, 5)]),
+           (wordsize(64), 281509496, 5)]),
             # (amd64/Linux) (2011-06-28):  73259544
             # (amd64/Linux) (2013-02-07): 224798696
             # (amd64/Linux) (2013-08-02): 236404384, increase from roles
@@ -356,6 +356,7 @@ test('T3064',
             # (amd64/Darwin) (2017-01-23): 306222424 Presumably creep from recent changes (Typeable?)
             # (amd64/Linux) (2017-02-14): 259815560  Early inline patch: 9% improvement
             # (amd64/Linux) (2017-03-31): 265950920  Fix memory leak in simplifier
+            # (amd64/Linux) (2017-05-01): 281509496  Avoid excessive space usage from unfoldings in CoreTidy
 
 ###################################
 # deactivated for now, as this metric became too volatile recently