Remove duplicated line
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 07:27:58 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 13:41:18 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
compiler/ghc.mk

index b75fdc2..74cbd29 100644 (file)
@@ -457,7 +457,6 @@ compiler_stage1_MUNGED_VERSION = $(subst .$(ProjectPatchLevel),,$(ProjectVersion
 define compiler_PACKAGE_MAGIC
 compiler_stage1_VERSION = $(compiler_stage1_MUNGED_VERSION)
 compiler_stage1_COMPONENT_ID = $(subst .$(ProjectPatchLevel),,$(compiler_stage1_COMPONENT_ID))
-compiler_stage1_COMPONENT_ID = $(subst .$(ProjectPatchLevel),,$(compiler_stage1_COMPONENT_ID))
 endef
 
 # NB: the COMPONENT_ID munging has no effect for new-style unit ids