testsuite: Bump max_bytes_used for T4029
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 02:26:49 +0000 (21:26 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 8 Feb 2017 03:38:34 +0000 (22:38 -0500)
Unfortunately it's not clear what regressed this.

testsuite/tests/perf/space_leaks/all.T

index 56a58cb..a58ae2c 100644 (file)
@@ -64,7 +64,7 @@ test('T4029',
             # 2016-07-13: 92 (amd64/Linux)           Changes to tidyType
             # 2016-09-01: 71 (amd64/Linux)           Restore w/w limit (#11565)
       stats_num_field('max_bytes_used',
-          [(wordsize(64), 21670448 , 5)]),
+          [(wordsize(64), 22770352, 5)]),
             # 2016-02-26: 24071720 (amd64/Linux)     INITIAL
             # 2016-04-21: 25542832 (amd64/Linux)
             # 2016-05-23: 25247216 (amd64/Linux)     Use -G1
@@ -74,6 +74,7 @@ test('T4029',
             # 2016-10-13: 20325248 (amd64/Linux)     Creep (downwards, yay!)
             # 2016-11-14: 21387048 (amd64/Linux)     Creep back upwards :(
             # 2017-01-18: 21670448 (amd64/Linux)     Float string literals to toplevel
+            # 2017-02-07: 22770352 (amd64/Linux)     It is unclear
       extra_hc_opts('+RTS -G1 -RTS' ),
       ],
      ghci_script,