typecheck: Fix note
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:52:46 +0000 (21:52 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 02:55:02 +0000 (21:55 -0500)
compiler/typecheck/TcMType.hs

index 8f0a79c..d9105b3 100644 (file)
@@ -1139,7 +1139,7 @@ variables (the MetaTv constructor of TcTyVarDetails) are represented by mutable
 variables (known as TcRefs).
 
 Zonking is the process of ripping out these mutable variables and replacing them
-with a real TcType. This involves traversing the entire type expression, but the
+with a real Type. This involves traversing the entire type expression, but the
 interesting part of replacing the mutable variables occurs in zonkTyVarOcc.
 
 There are two ways to zonk a Type: