testsuite: Bump timeout multiplier for T11195
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 02:34:21 +0000 (22:34 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 16:10:51 +0000 (12:10 -0400)
This test has been occassionally failing on the Darwin build bot for some time
now.

(cherry picked from commit b3a4dd1152884ff1240824137eca0a49cb6e5a2c)

testsuite/tests/pmcheck/should_compile/all.T

index a3c5e91..f44034b 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ test('T11303', normal, compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-
 test('T11276', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.01), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M1G -RTS'])
 test('T11303b', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.01), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M1G -RTS'])
 test('T11374', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.01), compile, ['-fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M1G -RTS'])
-test('T11195', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.50), compile, ['-package ghc -fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M2G -RTS'])
+test('T11195', compile_timeout_multiplier(0.60), compile, ['-package ghc -fwarn-incomplete-patterns -fwarn-overlapping-patterns +RTS -M2G -RTS'])
 
 # Other tests
 test('pmc001', [], compile,