Typofix in manual [ci skip]
authorGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:15:18 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
committerGabor Greif <ggreif@gmail.com>
Tue, 29 May 2018 10:18:57 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
docs/users_guide/debugging.rst

index ada0018..370fa4a 100644 (file)
@@ -235,7 +235,7 @@ subexpression elimination pass.
     :shortdesc: Dump simplifier stats
     :type: dynamic
 
-    Dump statistics about how many of each kind of transformation too
+    Dump statistics about how many of each kind of transformation took
     place. If you add ``-dppr-debug`` you get more detailed information.
 
 .. ghc-flag:: -dverbose-core2core