Test
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Mon, 7 Oct 2019 23:11:07 +0000 (19:11 -0400)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:21:15 +0000 (16:21 -0400)
compiler/HsVersions.h

index d488a0f..c46d5c8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,8 @@
 #pragma once
 
+-- For GHC_STAGE
+#include "ghcplatform.h"
+
 #if 0
 
 IMPORTANT!  If you put extra tabs/spaces in these macro definitions,