Manually move extra_files for tests T9579_*
authorReid Barton <rwbarton@gmail.com>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 00:58:03 +0000 (19:58 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 22:30:37 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
Summary: My script won't understand this.

Test Plan: validate

Reviewers: austin, bgamari, simonmar

Subscribers: thomie

Differential Revision: https://phabricator.haskell.org/D3210

testsuite/driver/extra_files.py
testsuite/tests/rts/T9579/all.T

index 28e9348..c7a1d12 100644 (file)
@@ -132,14 +132,6 @@ extra_src_files = {
   'T8602': ['A.hs'],
   'T9293': ['ghci057.hs'],
   'T9562': ['A.hs', 'B.hs', 'B.hs-boot', 'C.hs', 'D.hs', 'Main.hs'],
-  'T9579_outofheap_rtsall': ['OutOfHeap.hs'],
-  'T9579_outofheap_rtsall_no_suggestions': ['OutOfHeap.hs'],
-  'T9579_outofheap_rtsnone': ['OutOfHeap.hs'],
-  'T9579_outofheap_rtssome': ['OutOfHeap.hs'],
-  'T9579_stackoverflow_rtsall': ['StackOverflow.hs'],
-  'T9579_stackoverflow_rtsall_no_suggestions': ['StackOverflow.hs'],
-  'T9579_stackoverflow_rtsnone': ['StackOverflow.hs'],
-  'T9579_stackoverflow_rtssome': ['StackOverflow.hs'],
   'T9619': ['.hpc', '.hpc.copy', 'hpc_sample.tix'],
   'T9646': ['Main.hs', 'Natural.hs', 'StrictPrim.hs', 'Type.hs'],
   'T9930fail': ['T9930'],
index a8522bf..cc0180e 100644 (file)
@@ -15,8 +15,7 @@ def T9579_run_test(binName, expExitCode):
     """
 
     test(fmt('T9579_{binName}'),
-         [extra_clean([ fmt('tmp_T9579_{binName}/Main.hi'),
-                        fmt('tmp_T9579_{binName}/Main.o') ])],
+         [extra_files(['OutOfHeap.hs', 'StackOverflow.hs'])],
           run_command,
           [fmt(testCommandTemplate)])