whitespace only
authorSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 10:04:05 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
committerSimon Marlow <marlowsd@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 09:58:57 +0000 (10:58 +0100)
compiler/nativeGen/X86/Cond.hs

index 904a9ce..586dabd 100644 (file)
@@ -1,15 +1,7 @@
-
-{-# OPTIONS -fno-warn-tabs #-}
--- The above warning supression flag is a temporary kludge.
--- While working on this module you are encouraged to remove it and
--- detab the module (please do the detabbing in a separate patch). See
---     http://hackage.haskell.org/trac/ghc/wiki/Commentary/CodingStyle#TabsvsSpaces
--- for details
-
 module X86.Cond (
-       Cond(..),
-       condUnsigned,
-       condToSigned,
+        Cond(..),
+        condUnsigned,
+        condToSigned,
         condToUnsigned,
         maybeFlipCond
 )
@@ -17,24 +9,24 @@ module X86.Cond (
 where
 
 data Cond
-       = ALWAYS        -- What's really used? ToDo
-       | EQQ
-       | GE
-       | GEU
-       | GTT
-       | GU
-       | LE
-       | LEU
-       | LTT
-       | LU
-       | NE
-       | NEG
-       | POS
-       | CARRY
-       | OFLO
-       | PARITY
-       | NOTPARITY
-       deriving Eq
+        = ALWAYS        -- What's really used? ToDo
+        | EQQ
+        | GE
+        | GEU
+        | GTT
+        | GU
+        | LE
+        | LEU
+        | LTT
+        | LU
+        | NE
+        | NEG
+        | POS
+        | CARRY
+        | OFLO
+        | PARITY
+        | NOTPARITY
+        deriving Eq
 
 condUnsigned :: Cond -> Bool
 condUnsigned GU  = True