Hadrian: Do not allow the Linux jobs to fail anymore
authorAlp Mestanogullari <alpmestan@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 18:55:12 +0000 (20:55 +0200)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:50:37 +0000 (02:50 -0400)
MR !1151 makes the Hadrian/Linux job pass by fixing the last two test failures,
so we can now be stricter and not allow those jobs to fail anymore, easily
letting us see when patches introduce test failures.

.gitlab-ci.yml

index 8f9e96b..bbd708a 100644 (file)
@@ -151,7 +151,6 @@ lint-release-changelogs:
 
 .validate-hadrian:
   <<: *only-default
-  allow_failure: true
   script:
     - cabal update
     - git clean -xdf && git submodule foreach git clean -xdf