Ignore tags files.
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:27:41 +0000 (16:27 +0100)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Mon, 4 Apr 2011 15:28:18 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
.gitignore

index 79629da..bbcff22 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@
 *.o.cmd
 *.depend*
 log
+tags
 
 autom4te.cache
 config.log