Fix formatting issue in ghc-prim's changelog [skip ci]
authorAlexandre Baldé <alexandrer_b@outlook.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 00:05:23 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
committerMarge Bot <ben+marge-bot@smart-cactus.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:34:30 +0000 (12:34 -0400)
libraries/ghc-prim/changelog.md

index 2a19164..4967971 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
         closureSize# :: a -> Int#
 
 - Added to `GHC.Prim`:
+
         bitReverse# :: Word# -> Word#
         bitReverse8# :: Word# -> Word#
         bitReverse16# :: Word# -> Word#