Add `--fwarn-trustworthy-safe` to `-Wall` again.
authorDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 08:34:18 +0000 (03:34 -0500)
committerDavid Terei <code@davidterei.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 17:53:46 +0000 (12:53 -0500)
This redoes part of 475dd93efa which was reversed in 452d6aa95b after
breaking validate on windows.

compiler/main/DynFlags.hs
mk/validate-settings.mk

index 5e3bda9..d6f620f 100644 (file)
@@ -3214,7 +3214,8 @@ minusWallOpts
         Opt_WarnMissingSigs,
         Opt_WarnHiShadows,
         Opt_WarnOrphans,
-        Opt_WarnUnusedDoBind
+        Opt_WarnUnusedDoBind,
+        Opt_WarnTrustworthySafe
       ]
 
 enableGlasgowExts :: DynP ()
index e06135b..6a85b79 100644 (file)
@@ -169,7 +169,9 @@ libraries/array_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-warnings-deprecations
 # Turn of trustworthy-safe warning
 libraries/base_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
 libraries/ghc-prim_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
+libraries/process_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
 libraries/unix_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
+libraries/Win32_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-trustworthy-safe
 
 # Temporarely disable inline rule shadowing warning
 libraries/bytestring_dist-install_EXTRA_HC_OPTS += -fno-warn-inline-rule-shadowing