testsuite: attempt fixing T10935 output
authorAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 02:35:25 +0000 (21:35 -0500)
committerAustin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
Tue, 13 Oct 2015 02:36:44 +0000 (21:36 -0500)
This fallout was caused by f8fbf385b879fe17740 (see #10935), and looks easy
enough, but admittedly I just tried patching the output, so we're doing it
live.

Signed-off-by: Austin Seipp <austin@well-typed.com>
testsuite/tests/typecheck/should_compile/T10935.stderr

index 0519ecb..2279cfc 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1,6 @@
\ No newline at end of file
+
+T10935.hs:5:11: warning:
+    The Monomorphism Restriction applies to the binding for ‘y’
+      Consider giving a type signature for ‘y’
+    In the expression: let y = x + 1 in (y, y)
+    In an equation for ‘f’: f x = let y = x + 1 in (y, y)