Fix typo in testsuite Makefile
authorHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:05:48 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
committerHerbert Valerio Riedel <hvr@gnu.org>
Wed, 5 Nov 2014 13:06:51 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
This is introduced in aa4799534225e3fc6bbde0d5e5eeab8868cc3111
and would cause indeterministic testsuite failures in `sigof02dmt`

testsuite/tests/driver/sigof02/Makefile

index b61fe61..9a64ec2 100644 (file)
@@ -72,4 +72,4 @@ sigof02dmt:
        rm -rf tmp_sigof02dmt
        mkdir tmp_sigof02dmt
        # doesn't typecheck due to lack of alias
-       ! '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS_NO_RECOMP) -outputdir tmp_sigof02dmt -fno-code -fwrite-interface --make Double.hs -o tmp_sigof02dm/Double
+       ! '$(TEST_HC)' $(TEST_HC_OPTS_NO_RECOMP) -outputdir tmp_sigof02dmt -fno-code -fwrite-interface --make Double.hs -o tmp_sigof02dmt/Double