testsuite: mark testwsdeque mark as faulty on NOSMP builds
authorSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 08:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
committerSergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 08:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Sergei Trofimovich <slyfox@gentoo.org>
testsuite/tests/rts/all.T

index 1549fe2..0eb54ba 100644 (file)
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ test('T2783', [ omit_ways(['ghci']), exit_code(1) ], compile_and_run, [''])
 # Test the work-stealing deque implementation.  We run this test in
 # both threaded1 (-threaded -debug) and threaded2 (-threaded) ways.
 test('testwsdeque', [unless(in_tree_compiler(), skip),
+                    req_smp, # needs atomic 'cas'
                     c_src, only_ways(['threaded1', 'threaded2'])],
                     compile_and_run, ['-I../../../rts'])