testsuite: Add a NaN case to numrun015
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:32:23 +0000 (17:32 -0500)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Fri, 3 Mar 2017 22:33:13 +0000 (17:33 -0500)
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/numrun015.hs
testsuite/tests/numeric/should_run/numrun015.stdout

index 070c5ab..75d4a79 100644 (file)
@@ -18,3 +18,4 @@ main = do
     print $ absD (-1 / 0)
     print $ absF (1 / 0)
     print $ absD (1 / 0)
+    print $ absD $ sqrt (-1)