KQueue: Eliminate redundant import
authorBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:06:34 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
committerBen Gamari <ben@smart-cactus.org>
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 22:08:41 +0000 (18:08 -0400)
At long last fixes OS X build.

libraries/base/GHC/Event/KQueue.hsc

index 7476c93..f26d199 100644 (file)
@@ -27,9 +27,8 @@ available = False
 #else
 
 import Data.Bits (Bits(..), FiniteBits(..))
 #else
 
 import Data.Bits (Bits(..), FiniteBits(..))
-import qualified Data.Int as I
+import Data.Int
 import Data.Word (Word16, Word32)
 import Data.Word (Word16, Word32)
-import Data.Int  (Int16)
 import Foreign.C.Error (throwErrnoIfMinus1, eINTR, eINVAL,
                         eNOTSUP, getErrno, throwErrno)
 import Foreign.C.Types
 import Foreign.C.Error (throwErrnoIfMinus1, eINTR, eINVAL,
                         eNOTSUP, getErrno, throwErrno)
 import Foreign.C.Types
@@ -189,9 +188,9 @@ newtype Flag = Flag Word16
  }
 
 #if SIZEOF_KEV_FILTER == 4 /*kevent.filter: int32_t or int16_t. */
  }
 
 #if SIZEOF_KEV_FILTER == 4 /*kevent.filter: int32_t or int16_t. */
-newtype Filter = Filter I.Int32
+newtype Filter = Filter Int32
 #else
 #else
-newtype Filter = Filter I.Int16
+newtype Filter = Filter Int16
 #endif
     deriving (Bits, FiniteBits, Eq, Num, Show, Storable)
 
 #endif
     deriving (Bits, FiniteBits, Eq, Num, Show, Storable)